Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

The MSD provides municipal services to the Town of Brighton, the five Metro Townships of Copperton, Emigration Canyon, Kearns, Magna and White City, and the unincorporated areas of Salt Lake County.  The MSD contracts with Salt Lake County for some of these services. MSD services include:

          • Public Works (Contracted with SLCo)
          • Operations 
            • Street Maintenance
            • Snow Plowing
            • Weed Control
            • Street Lights
            • Traffic Signals and Signs
            • Stormwater System Maintenance
          • Engineering
            • Capitol Improvements
            • Transportation Engineering
            • Roadway Management
            • Excavation and Event Permits
Call Now Button