Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Awards Presented to MSD Board of Trustees

Congratulations to the Board of Trustees for receiving a thank you and recognition for their services on the board. From left to right: Board of Trustee members Keith Zuspan (Brighton), Joe Smolka (Emigration Canyon), Paulina Flint (White City) and Dan Peay (Magna). Not in photo: Sean Clayton (Copperton), Kelly Bush (Kearns), Max Burdick (Salt Lake County).

Call Now Button