Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Planning and Development Services provides services for the five Metro Townships of Copperton, Emigration Canyon, Kearns, Magna, White City, for the Town of Brighton, and the residents of unincorporated Salt Lake County.

Use the address verifier below to determine who to contact for services in your neighborhood.

(You can leave the “parcel #” field blank)

Do you have a question about Planning, Building Permits or Business Licenses?  Please call 385-468-6700.

If you’ve verified that your address is in our service zone, email us below.

Contact Us