Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Fireworks Restrictions

Here is a link to the fireworks restrictions map for Salt Lake County. This map is compiled from the data forwarded to SLCo Emergency Management based on the decisions of MSD municipal councils as per state code. Please note, due to high fire danger, fireworks are restricted in Copperton Metro Township, all of Emigration Canyon, all of the Town of Brighton and canyon, all public parks, Dimple Dell Park and other areas as noted on the map below. Please be safe over the July 4th holiday. The map may change as other city leaders may decide against fireworks in their community, so check back before the holiday.…

Call Now Button