Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Kelly Bush sworn in as MSD Trustee

Kelly Bush
Kelly Bush

Salt Lake County Clerk Sherrie Swensen swore in Kelly Bush as the newest member of the Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District’s Board of Trustees at the regular Board meeting on January 10, 2018.

The Kearns Metro Township Council elected Kelly to replace Steve Perry as Council chair. The chair of each municipal council sits on the MSD Board, along with a County Council member.

Steve has moved from Kearns and submitted his resignation to the Kearns Council on January 8. Since he also chaired the MSD Board, the Trustees elected a new chair on January 10.

Call Now Button