Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

MSD Resident Survey: Make Sure Your Voice is Heard

The Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District (MSD) serves the metro townships of Copperton, Emigration Canyon, Kearns, Magna, and White City; the Town of Brighton; and unincorporated Salt Lake County. The MSD is seeking input from residents about their community and the municipal services provided to you by the MSD.

All responses are due by the close of business on October 26, 2022. Thank you for your time!


Call Now Button